Teacher of the Year


Congratulations to the following exceptional business educators for being named the MBEA Teacher of the Year! Future winners will be recognized here.

Year Name Organization Town
2018 Ann Piekos-Barber Lenox Memorial Middle/High School Lenox
2017 no winner selected n/a n/a
2016 Julie Giglia Whitman-Hanson Regional High School Whitman
2015 Jacqueline Prester Mansfield High School Mansfield
2014 Kathy Cedrone Vaccaro Bunker Hill Community College Charlestown
2013 Mary Ann "Missy" Shea Amherst High School Amherst

To nominate a business educator for this award, please visit the Nominate page.

%d bloggers like this: